Cosplay!

Creo que ahora si ya me siento mejor para poder hacer algo este fin de semana, No podre subir lo que queria por que para acabarla me quede sin lector de dvd en el trabajo, no se como paso pero mi disco se hizo nada…. En otras cosas les pondre imagenes de un material que me encanto empezar a utilizar sobre todo para las armaduras, puesto que les da un efecto que a mi me gusto mucho!! La cosa ahora si en la utilizacion de este material es solo darle la forma a la base y hacer que quede rigida para poder usar la tela arriba de esta y que nos de el efecto deseado!.

El ejemplo que les muestro en las fotos es de la armadura de alucard, la mayor parte de ella esta hecha de carton pero como una capa de tela recubriendola dando un efecto hasta eso bastante aceptable, aunque claro si quieren darle a una armadura un efecto de antiguo , este material no sirve por que siempre termina con un acabo demasiado brillante!.

Tambien les voy a dejar la foto de como quedo mi DVD despues de meterlo en el lector… hace un momento comentaba por el facebook y donde le bajo la velocidad al lector jajaja.

 

—————————–

I think now if I feel better to do something this weekend, can not come up what I wanted to finish that left me without a DVD player at work, not as a step but my disc did nothing … . In other things I’ll put pictures of a material that I love to start using especially for armor, since that gives an effect that I really like! The thing now of the use of this material is only to give way to the base and make it look stiff fabric to use up this and give us the intended effect.

The example I show in the pictures is the alucard armor, most of it is made of cardboard but like a layer of fabric covering it up giving an effect that quite acceptable, though of course if they want to give a reinforcement effect old, this stuff does not work that always ends with a just too bright!.

Also I’ll let the picture of how to get my DVD after putting it in the reader … said a moment ago by Facebook and low speed where you the reader lol.

 

In this first image I put a sample of the material used

 

Now these images show them some of the conceptualization of the piece molds.

 

The following pictures shows how the fabric will stay with

And so over!

 

And finally the image of myy DVD T_T

 

 

COSBLOGrankingCosplayers Community Site Cure

Responder

